Geschäftsleitung:
Dr. Sven-G. Rothenberger
Vorstand
Vorsitzender
Telefon: 069 / 240008 -11
E-Mail:  sven.rothenberger@aaa-ffm.de

Verwaltung:
Kati Jäger
Leiterin Rechnungswesen
Telefon: 069 / 240008 -19
E-Mail: 
kati.jaeger@aaa-ffm.de

Unser Hausmeisterteam in Frankfurt:

Cindy Freit
ag
Tel.
0172/6584164  (Wächtersbacher Straße 83, Naxos-Gelände, Voltenseestraße 2)

Florian Rammelmann
Tel. 0172/6621575  (Gutleutstraße)

Hendryk Sittig, Dipl.-Kaufmann
Vorstand
Telefon: 069 / 240008 -25
E-Mail:  hendryk.sittig@aaa-ffm.de

Yvonne Happ
Sekretariat

Telefon: 069 / 240008 -27

Melanie Ballas
Assistentin des Vorstands
Verwaltung Liegenschaften
Telefon: 069 / 240008 -16
E-Mail:  melanie.ballas@aaa-ffm.de

Jelena Sparwasser
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 069 / 240008 -22
E-Mail: 
jelena.sparwasser@aaa-ffm.de

Stefan Oppermann
Facility Manager
Telefon: 069 / 240008 -21
E-Mail: 
stefan.oppermann@aaa-ffm.de

Gerald Kratz
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 069 / 240008 -95
E-Mail:
gerald.kratz@aaa-ffm.de