Geschäftsleitung:
Dr. Sven-G. Rothenberger
Vorstand
Telefon: 069 / 240008 -70
E-Mail:  sven.rothenberger@aaa-ffm.de

Verwaltung:
Kati Jäger
Leiterin Rechnungswesen
Telefon: 069 / 240008 -19
E-Mail: 
kati.jaeger@aaa-ffm.de

Unser Hausmeisterteam in Frankfurt:
Florian Rammelmann
Tel. 0172/6621575  
E-Mail: florian.rammelmann@aaa-ffm.de

Robert Jandrijevic
Tel. 0172/6584164 
E-Mail: robert.jandrijevic@aaa-ffm.de

Mohamed Bouselman
Tel. 0177/6910035 
E-Mail: mohamed.bouselman@aaa-ffm.de

Jelena Steiner
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 069 / 240008 -95
E-Mail: 
jelena.steiner@aaa-ffm.de

Maike Gabriel
Objektverwaltung
Telefon: 069/240008 - 26
E-Mail: maike.gabriel@aaa-ffm.de

Objektverwaltung:
Afnan Döppes
Auszubildende
Telefon: 069 / 240008 -15
E-Mail: 
afnan.doeppes@aaa-ffm.de

M. Sc. Rinor Axhimusa
Projektleiter
Telefon: 069/240008 - 25
Mobil: 0171 / 9709635
E-Mail: rinor.axhimusa@aaa-ffm.de

Samia Groneberg
Kaufmännische Verwaltung

Telefon: 069 / 240008 -24
E-Mail: 
samia.groneberg@aaa-ffm.de

Shanice Ghezaoui
Teamassistentin

Telefon: 069 / 240008 -15
E-Mail: 
shanice.ghezaoui@aaa-ffm.de