Geschäftsleitung:
Dr. Sven-G. Rothenberger
Vorstand
Vorsitzender
Telefon: 069 / 240008 -70
E-Mail:  sven.rothenberger@aaa-ffm.de

Verwaltung:
Kati Jäger
Leiterin Rechnungswesen
Telefon: 069 / 240008 -19
E-Mail: 
kati.jaeger@aaa-ffm.de

Unser Hausmeisterteam in Frankfurt:
Florian Rammelmann (Gutleutstraße)
Tel. 0172/6621575  
E-Mail: florian.rammelmann@aaa-ffm.de

Robert Jandrijevic (Wächtersbacher Straße 83, Naxos-Gelände, Voltenseestraße 2)
Tel. 0172/6584164 
E-Mail: robert.jandrijevic@aaa-ffm.de

Mohamed Bouselman
Tel. 0177/6910035 
E-Mail: mohamed.bouselman@aaa-ffm.de

Susanne Körber
Sekretariat

Telefon: 069 / 240008 -27
E-Mail: 
susanne.koerber@aaa-ffm.de

Jelena Steiner
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 069 / 240008 -22
E-Mail: 
jelena.steiner@aaa-ffm.de

Gerald Kratz
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 069 / 240008 -95
E-Mail:
gerald.kratz@aaa-ffm.de

Pia Fischer
Kaufmännische Verwaltung

Telefon: 069 / 240008 -24
E-Mail: 
pia.fischer@aaa-ffm.de

Maike Gabriel
Objektverwaltung
Telefon: 069/240008 - 26
E-Mail: maike.gabriel@aaa-ffm.de

Thomas Meister
Facility Management
Telefon: 069/240008 - 21
Mobil: 0172 / 6191397
E-Mail:thomas.meister@aaa-ffm.de

Objektverwaltung:
Jasmin Saghir
Projektkoordinatorin
Telefon: 069 / 240008 -16
E-Mail: 
jasmin.saghir@aaa-ffm.de

M. Sc. Rinor Axhimusa
Projektleiter
Telefon: 069/240008 - 25
Mobil: 0171 / 9709635
E-Mail: rinor.axhimusa@aaa-ffm.de